We're here to help!

Christmas 2023 Delivery & Opening Times

Our customer service office and warehouse will be closed from 22nd Dec 2023 and reopen on Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024.

All orders, customer service queries and returns will be dealt with as soon as the office and warehouse reopen on the 2nd Jan 2024

Friday 22nd Dec – Closed
Saturday 23rd Dec – Closed
Sunday 24th Dec – Closed
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec – Closed
Thursday 28th Dec – Closed
Friday 29th Dec – Closed
Saturday 30th Dec – Closed
Sunday 31st Dec – Closed
Monday 1st Jan 2024 – New Year’s Day – Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024 – Normal Hours (09:00 – 17:00)

The whole team at Outdoor & Garden Lighting Centre would like to thank all our customers for their continued support throughout 2023. We wish you and your families a very happy Christmas and New Year.

Outdoor and Garden Lighting is based in the heart of the East Midlands, only half an hour from Peterborough and Leicester and easy to reach from the A1 or M1. We have a large range of clearance Tiffany Lighting in our warehouse, but due to Covid19 we are limiting the times we can see people. Please ring in advance and we will advise when we are available.


Our normal office hours are as follows. (from 2nd January 2024)

Mon:    9am-5pm
Tues:   9am-5pm
Wed:    9am-5pm
Thurs:  9am-5pm
Fri:       9am-5pm
Sat:      By Appointment
Sun:     By Appointment

Please take a look at our Frequently Asked Questions page for a quick answer.

If you still have an unanswered question, please email us and we will get back to you within one business day. Click here  or email us at sales@outdoorandgardenlighting.co.uk

Our phone lines are available between 9.00am-5pm Monday to Friday excluding Bank Holidays.

Tel: 01572 720599

Postal Address:
Outdoor and Gardening Lighting Centre
18 Pillings Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6PH